On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

OLIVE

6 Comments

Olive

OLIVE… or the place to shop this summer if you wanna adopt the vintage preppy casual look that fits summer so well!!!! Thus I made 3 different collages, each of them reflecting a certain folksy & chic style!

As far as I’m concerned, I fell in love with my Casual Chic board! It’s pretty cool and classy at the same time! I just LOVE it, LOVE it, LOVE it!!! Though my own style is actually a mix of the 3 collages, I have a big crush for this one ;)!

What about you now, my lovely ones? Which one is your favourite? Which style is the closest to yours? Tell me everything, I’m listening (well… reading, actually ^^!)…

Olive1 Olive2 Olive3

Ready, Steady, SHOP!!!!!

OLIVE

I hope you liked this post and I also hope I made you feel like having lots of cheeky buys at OLIVE ^^ !!!

With this,

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

6 thoughts on “OLIVE

  1. Ohlala j’adore ! chaque pièce est plus belle que l’autre, impossible de choisir !
    Merci pour cette jolie découverte.

  2. Excellente cette découverte, je connaissais pas, je viens d’aller voir et j’adore Merci !!!!!

Little words...

