On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

Pinthebest #7

4 Comments

“It’s not the goodbye that hurts, but the flashbacks that follow.”

Pinthebest #7 With this new Pinthebest today, I’m taking you back therethere, in the past! Because sometimes, I think the good memories are what help us hold on…

As you can guess, all this has something (no… actually EVERYTHING) to do with my good memories of England, of my friends I left there & I miss SOOOOOOO much ❤ … and with the disastrous family life I have over here in France :/

That is why Flashback is the theme of this Pinthebest!

With this, my lovelies, enjoy the photos and think of this little phrase above the first collage…

Pinthebest #71

Pinthebest #72

6e2278798e87d1a2346f505ae1502f63

More than ever…

Keep holding on to what and who you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

4 thoughts on “Pinthebest #7

  1. I hope that you soon don’t find your life disastrous because I’m sure its not and you’re a brave, beautiful and wonderful person. xx

    • Awww thanks for that! Just family problems that are sometimes taking my smile off, but I’m fine as I’m essentially focusing on all the good things to come, like my little trip to London at the beginning of September when I see my very cherished British friends again :)!!! Guess you know who I’m talking about as I know you quite often read my posts ;)! Thanks anyway, my lovely :)! Glad you’re one of my readers ❤ xxxxx #muchlove ❤

      • I’ve lived in the UK (precisely in Norfolk and Cambridge) and I really miss my friends there too, oh and the beautiful English countryside! I Hope things improve and sending more hugs! ❤

      • Awww cheers babes ❤

Little words...

