On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

NYC Foodies

10 Comments

Magnolia-Bakery-door

Pancakes, Burgers, Hotdogs, Cupcakes… Well, well, well I’m effectively going to talk about one of my dream places (or more specifically its amazing and sometimes JUNK-thought food :p!), that is the amazing and grandiose New York City!!!! Yesterday, I met a good old friend and we remembered we dreamt (and still do :p) of going to the United States, and especially to New York!! This place is our dream place to be, so I just wanted to write a little something about it ;)!

Thus I chose to take us there with some lovely photos of the blog HICKONE….

Enjoy the ride, my budding New Yorkers!!! 😉

an-other-pancake-new-york Brooklyn-burger-onion-rings cup-cakes-Magnolia-Bakery-nyc daily-pancake-nyc hicks-street-new-york linger-cafe-brooklyn nathans-hotdog-chili-coney-island pancakes-nyc salad-nyc Shake-shack-burgers shake-shack_nyc

With this, my darlings,

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

10 thoughts on “NYC Foodies

  1. I love the look of those pancakes!

  2. I’m so hungry now!!

  3. Why is it that junk food always tastes…..so deliciooooous!!lol ;-D

  4. New York stole my heart many years ago 🙂

Little words...

