On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

The event ‘Andy’ by Eleonore Bridge OR what I want to achieve!

Leave a comment

Jean-Laurent-Gaudy-Andy-15-728x484

As you can see it, I am today going to talk about what I truly intend to do with my life… It sounds quite serious, doesn’t it?! But don’t worry my sweet peas, even though I’m gonna write about my ‘professional life’ (such a big word, isn’t it?!), I am also going to introduce you to a QUITE recent & very nice event, called Andy.

Now, I guess that you may wonder WHAT this event has to do with my professional projects… Well, the answer’s pretty easy, as I would like to partly become an event organiser! I wrote “partly”, because I really like writing my blog too, and I would like to have this editorial aspect in my future job! So what am I going to be then? A kind of fellow blogger-journalist & event organiser?! Well… kinda yeah!

It quite took me a while to truly figure out what I wanted to do, and this may also still only be an outline, but this is basically where I’m going ^^ !!! And as you know, I am slightly a determined person, so I’ll do my best to get what I want ;)!

Besides, I chose to illustrate this project and this blogpost with the example of Andy, which was dedicated to the day everyone is kinda waiting for, the very special day of our wedding :)!

Thus, JUST FOR YOU, my lovely ones, and for our eyes’ pleasure, I selected some pictures on Eleonore Bridge’s blog that were taken by Elodie Winter.

So enjoy the ride!

Elodie-Winter-Andy-50-728x485 Ela-and-the-poppies-Andy-23-728x485 Martin-Condomines-73-728x485 Elodie-Winter-Andy-43-728x485 Xavier-Navarro-127-728x485

I also want to share the video, dedicated to this special event, so that you can have a better idea of what this was all about…

A great video and gorgeous photos! What’s better than that to cheer you up by this always-hard day that is MONDAY?!

With this, my angels (quite appropriate after all those heavenly pictures ^^), still remember…

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

Little words...

