On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

InstaMagic #1

Leave a comment

As I planned it, I am today releasing my first InstaMagic, with my favourite Instagram pictures! I’ll try to publish one article of this new category at least once a month, but I’m sure you’ll understand it completely depends on how much I would have used it :p

Thus, you’ve got here my last 36 Instagram photos, which is another way for you to follow me and know the girl behind the blog a bit better 🙂

I truly hope you’ll like them…

Enjoy the ride! ;p

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

And here it is! 😀

I hope you enjoyed this little time, spent with your devoted blogger ^^ and her little daily life things 🙂

Have a very lovely Sunday, my sweeties, and a happy Mother’s Day in France 😉

And don’t forget…

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

PS: You can also follow me on Instagram over here, if you definitely cannot wait for the next edition ;p

Little words...

