On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

Pinthebest #3

4 Comments

Capture d’écran 2013-04-20 à 18.14.39

DSC_0007

DSC_0117

DSC_0877

voyage  blog youmakefashion cup cake

Photos from YouMAKEfashion and Hello it’s Valentine

Just because I miss London & its little sweet things so much and also because I’ll be back there very VERY soon (Ahhh! I’m So excited :D!!!!!)… Today’s Pinthebest is a very yummy yummy one, gathering delicious photos taken in London by two of my favorite bloggers ^^!

Hope you’ll enjoy them 😉

And don’t forget…

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

4 thoughts on “Pinthebest #3

  1. This is fantastic! I love all those cupcakes!

  2. Thank you for sharing such delicious photos (I love cupcakes and carrot cakes !) and for following my blog ! Yummy greetings from Marseille, France !

Little words...

