On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

Two of the most beautiful words just for you… ‘Thank you’

Leave a comment

Hello there, I promised you the other day I would write to you on Sunday, so… here it is! I published a Press-minute a few days ago to allow you to ask me whatever you wanted, but I didn’t get any questions, so I was a bit surprised to see that you weren’t more curious than that (even if I can understand you don’t want to be indiscrete or anything, but this is something I suggested so I’m DEFINNITELY ready to answer your questions ;)!), but I’m not in a rush at all, so I’m still waiting for you to write to me 😉 x

Today’s post is dedicated to YOU, my lovely readers ;)! Indeed, I would like to thank all of you SO MUCH for reading my articles, following the blog, liking the posts, sharing them and coming more and more numerous over here. I don’t know if you can imagine how joy-overwhelmed I am! This is really crazy! I mean, I started writing about three months ago and now, you’re more than 100 WordPress followers and I’m not even counting all the people, who follow me on the diverse social networks.

I’m so glad to read all your very kind comments and to see that you like what I write. It really means a lot to me, so… thank you for that (once again!)!

“Cultivate the habit of being grateful for every good thing that comes to you, and to give thanks continuously. And because all things have contributed to your advancement, you should include all things in your gratitude.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson

Believe it or not, but by reading my articles, you simply make me want to do even better and as I don’t want to disappoint anyone, I simply keep on writing down what’s in my heart. And isn’t it the best way to write?

So basically, with this little post, I just want to say ‘THANK YOU’…. To you: my cheery dear readers, my deeply beloved friends & family… to life actually!

Just promise me you won’t forget to…

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

Little words...

