On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

Do You Know Your Own Value?

Leave a comment

This is really good! You definitely HAVE TO read this (unless you’re not a dreamer)!!!!

But, as far as I’m concerned, I am a dreamer and proud to be so! When I think about it now, I really start to believe that my first English teacher was kind of a seer when she wrote to me: “No dream is ever too big and no dreamer is ever too small.” I think she actually knew me better than I did myself at the time :p!

So the only advice I can give you today is… Dream, keep dreaming and dream bigger everyday (and most of all, never give up on your dreams!) and of course…

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

Simple Tom

stay-strong-because-you-re-incredible

Do you know your own value?

Do you REALLY know how special you are?

You are truly very special and whether you know it or not
I’m going to make sure you do by the time you finish reading
this email.

You see . . .

If you’re reading this email you’re NOT an ordinary person
and I hold you in the highest regard because of this.

Let me explain . . .

In daily life, whether you are now living the life of your
choosing or not, you hold something inside of you that the
others don’t. And you will always be more successful and live
a more full and joy filled life than they ever will because
of it.

You choose to dream.

You choose to hope for more out of life.

You close your eyes and you see something better than the
current situation and you KNOW…

View original post 552 more words

Little words...

