On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

London, London ❤

2 Comments

Back from London once again… and once more I LOVED IT! Nevertheless, I still have (and I always do when I live this wonderful place) this little pain inside of my heart which kind of reminds me that this is where I belong… England feels like home to me (definitely & maybe strangely more than in France) but London is even more than that! I don’t know why, I couldn’t explain… I just feel like everything’s gonna be alright when I’m there. And that’s all we need, isn’t it?

Anyway, I’ll probably be back in a few weeks and then I’ll live in England for good so… (I just have to organize everything properly, but there’s no way I’m staying in France… you already know that, don’t you? 😉 ).

Well… let’s come to the facts now! This Easter weekend was very lovely! I saw my dad (with his new girlfriend, but this is a detail! She’s nice but she’s just… SO French, like POSH French, which is everything I can’t bear :s but I won’t say anything if my dad is happy with her anyway so… !) and we did lots of stuff as usual ;)! You’ll find some pictures (I hope you’ll like) which can sum up these three days. First displayed is a glance of the hotel where I was staying (not bad, isn’t it?), then you have some photos of Harrods and its environs, of Covent Garden (where I met the incredible Jamie Ward – by the way, you can check out my interview here), as well as snapshots of Trafalgar Square and finally one of few purchases, which (I hope) will comfort me!

img001

DSCF2977

DSCF2976

DSCF2975

DSCF2974

DSCF2973

DSCF2972

DSCF2970

DSCF2969

DSCF2968

DSCF2967

DSCF2966

DSCF2965

DSCF2964

DSCF2962

DSCF2961

DSCF2959

DSCF2956

DSCF2955

DSCF2954

DSCF2978

I truly wish everybody to find a place which means so much to them that it hurts when you have to leave, a place which is London for me… Oh my gosh, I already miss it so much 😦 !!!!

With this, my lovely ones,

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

2 thoughts on “London, London ❤

  1. À very good wish. Good luck and be where you want to be.

Little words...

