On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

“Radioactive Orange” by THE FANCY PANTS REPORT

Leave a comment

#OOTD: Hi-C | Radioactive Orange | The Fancy Pants Report.

Here it is… I got another crush!!! This time let me introduce you to another fashionblog, “The FANCY PANTS report”. I’ve only been visited it recently but her last post gave me that smile, you know?! The smile you get when spring is coming!

Her lovely fresh & bright-coloured outfit and a beautiful sun shining in the background let me foresee the nice weather, the beautiful spring days!!! (I truly cannot wait… I can’t stand the rain anymore (I think you already knew that ^^))

I hope these few photos will cheer you up a bit (because let’s be honest, everyone’s fed up with winter, rain, mud, cold & all the things that go with it!)

With this, I think I only have one last thing to say (and you obviously know what I’m talking about my lovely ones…)

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

Little words...

