On my way… by Marie

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life

I’m singing in the snow!

Leave a comment

“Oh my gosh!!!” Those were the first words I had in mind when I woke up this morning.

IT IS SNOWING, GUYS!!!! I can’t believe I am so childish but isn’t it everybody’s feeling when the snow is here?! I think it is…

Snowy days are (without forgetting Christmas) the most beautiful days of the year! It may be very cold outside and you may not be able to do anything but staying at home sat on the chimney corner with a hot chocolate in your hands (which, we have to admit, is quite a great situation!) and even when the snow keeps falling and you still can’t do anything, snowy days remain the most beautiful days of the year!

Do you want to know why? Well the answer is quite easy… Try to focus on your deepest feelings when there is snow outside. You just feel like you’re a child again and just like your craziest dreams could come true, you feel that everything is possible… and when the snow has gone, reality is back!

So I guess that the last thing I have to say is : ENJOY THIS SNOWY DAY…Who knows what marvelous thing could happen to you?!

Keep holding on to what you love & enjoy the ride of life 😉

xoxo

Little words...

